How to delete Airmeet community (workspace)?

Modified on Wed, 15 May 2024 at 02:27 PM


Currently, the community cannot be deleted from the dashboard itself. 

The community manager can contact support@airmeet.com or visit our 24*7 Support Lounge if they no longer wish to continue with our platform.


Note:

1. Requests are taken only from the Community Manager/Workspace Owner (not team members or attendees).

2. Please provide your community/account ID or link. (Login > Community Dashboard > Share the Community Dashboard URL).



.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article