1. You can mute yourself by clicking on the mic and camera icons situated just below the video frames, you can turn off your own audio or video.
2. When the session is live, by default attendees' camera and mic will be on mute.
3. Attendees can access their mic and camera if they are invited to the stage or are in the Virtual tables either on the social lounge or in the booths section.